Remembering Womb Time With MY Twiny

~ Miss Autumn Leaves ~

~ Miss Autumn Leaves ~

Dear Hope,

Mum just read something about a child remembering her birth and her womb time. Well of course – hello! Does the world think we only become ‘conscious’ once we pop out? We had a great time kicking each other in the head and fiddling around with the stringy something dangling in front of my face. Sure, I had my eyes closed most of the time but do these people have forgotten that you can feel, hear, sense, smell and taste and ‘seeing’ is only one way of sensing?

Anyway, I will remind her once my speech becomes better and tell her all about our adventures on the inside.

Anyway, here is what she wrote Remembering Womb Time With Her Twiny (via Remembering Womb Time With Her Twiny) and I’ll send you some autumn greetings with my latest star shooting:

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

Leave a comment