Walking

20120912-140705.jpg

~ oh yes indeed I’m walking… ~

Dear Hope,

I’m totally and utterly in love with learning to walk, so much so that I have not much interest in the boring tasks like sleeping and eating.
Mum took me out on a walk in the pram today because I hadn’t slept all morning and both her and dad were going bonkers. Well, if they strap me into this beautiful carrier, then I might as well sleep… and mum can do the walking.

Here is a photo of me at the fire place – it’s a great practice ground as it got a handle and behind the glass it looks more like a picture to me with all the flowers and 3 kings crown – it’s Mimi’s latest art work…

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

