A Word About Dad

~ my daddy ~

Dear Hope,

I need to tell you: the new iPhone 5 has come out! Dad watched numerous of videos and was laughing out loud and I was shaking on his knees, yes I watched too! Dad is a geek, he’s always onto the new technology stuff. He wants a new iPhone and told me that one day I’ll have an iPhone too, maybe it will be iPhone no 14 as they are releasing a new model almost every year…

Yesterday Mum said to Dad ‘you’re in love ♥ with Ananda Mae’ as he was gloating and smiling all over me. Watch out Mum! (I knew that all along and I think I’ve overtaken Nilly’s place in Daddy’s heart ♥) I’m sure if you were here with us, he would love you as much or even more as me…

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

PS. I forgot to add that he’s been looking after me so well for the last few months since he stopped working. What a treat for a little girl like me!

Leave a Reply

