Life in the Backyard

~ my goaty ~

Dear Hope,

Today we finally went out again and did something else then unpacking boxes… and we met some interesting locals: loud cows, lazy dogs, hungry goats and singing gooses. We went to this little mountain ‘in our backyard’ (just 10 min by car, oh yes, did I tell you we’ve got our own car now?) where we had beautiful view and I even climbed a very high viewing tower with Mum and threw my shoe down.

~ little miss pink ~

You know sometimes it’s really boring being alone and I wish you were here so I could play with you and we could chat together while annoying both cats simultaneously. I try to talk to Mum and Dad but all they do is repeat after me!? Really, they don’t get what I’m saying so sometimes I have to get really loud and clear.

One more thing: today they wanted to feed me french fries. I didn’t eat them. They are unhealthy. I told them but they ate them anyway. Gosh, parents…

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

