Baby Swimming

~ row row row ~

Dear Hope,

Today I went for my first baby swimming lesson. On my 14 months birthday :-O

Mum was wondering how she would have done this with two of us. Well, I’m saying she’s got two hands, she would have managed, but then again, I’m sure Dad would have jumped into the pool as well.

As you know, I do love water (remember here?) and actually would have loved to be born into water, so my Mum says. I now also stand on my own in the bath and play with my toys. Mum or Dad are just there to adore my naked butt!

The swimming is in a therapy bath of a old people’s home so it’s nice and warm, not like the lake or sea.

On the photo you can see my favorite book: it’s all songs and I’m always singing ‘row row row’ – the start of row row row your boat. I can even play it on my musical instrument… or at least pretend 🙂 Most of all I love to sway with the music. One night in my dream I’ll dance the Donau Waltz with you in heaven 🙂

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

PS. If you don’t know the song, here it is from Super Simple Learning.

2 thoughts on “Baby Swimming

  1. Pingback: Insult? | Letters to Hope

  2. Pingback: It’s Christmas Time! Or NOT? | Letters to Hope

Leave a Reply

