Me and MY IPad

~ mum&dad smothering me ~

~ mum&dad smothering me ~

Dear Hope,

People’s toys are iPhones, iPads or iMacs and so are MINE. 🙂

All my favorite people do have these toys and share them willingly with me, if not I run the iScream App, which I’ve invented and works really well.

Mum has lots of Apps for me but really, my favorite thing is just to tap and swipe the screen and I can do that on whatever is open. Today she did some cute Baby Flash Cards with me and I swiped through the whole set of cards and … landed in the App store. Click on updates and updated all of Mum’s Apps. Then I went on to download some new funky Apps…

Mum didn’t like me buying those cool futuristic games (which I’ve seen Dad play) and went back to play another cool baby game she found in the ‘Apps Gone Free’ App. Swipe, swipe, swipe and back in the App store. I tried again from those games but…

Mum opens my favorite ‘Twinkle twinkle little Star’ App and we watched the video. She now found out that if she holds one finger on the screen I cannot swipe to the App store. Quickly, before she could do anything else, I pressed the home button.

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

