I’m Walking, yes indeed I’m Walking!

Walking from here...

Walking from here…

Dear Hope,

... to here.

… to here.

I guess it’s a big achievement for me to WALK as everyone around seems to be cheering me on all the time. I’ve done many steps and Mum even counted 44 before I sat down, after following the vacuum cleaner around. Everyone is delighted but actually I’m still much faster crawling so I’m not sure what all the hype is about. I’m sure they can’t see you flying so I know THAT’S way cooler than walking…

What Mum and Dad don’t find so cool is that I love walking more than sleeping and so I have decided to play around with my sleep time a bit… I cry and cry and cry… until someone comes and picks me up. Sometimes it works and they let me out again.

Oh and by the way did I tell you that they put up a tree inside the apartment? A REAL TREE! It’s called “Chris-Muss-tree”. “Chris”, like I hear Mum call Dad and “Muss”, like I hear Mum tell Dad when he has to do something. “Daddy-must-tree”? Does this make ANY SENSE to you?

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

