Spaghetti with biscuits, cat treats and bed

me exactly a year ago :-)

me exactly a year ago 🙂

Dear Hope,

Sorry for not writing for so long. I’m struggling a bit with pushing some big white molars through my tender gums. I’m trying to hit my head against the stone floor but the pain is still there, in the gums and now on the bruise on my head.

On a better note, today I got fed with spaghetti, my favorite REAL food, spiced up with animal shaped biscuits. Mum calls it ‘opportunity feeding’ or ‘open window’ and as I wasn’t interested in the food at first, she just let me play with the bikkis and while that’s happening the big round thing under my nose it opening… Dad didn’t really like the idea of mixing these foods but Mum loved it.

For dessert I snatched up a cat treat from the floor just before Nilly (photo of Nilly click here) got it. Mum tried to push her fingers into my mouth to salvage it for herself but I just bit her fingers and they immediately left. Maybe the cat treats help with the gum problems.

The best was when I was already in bed and I smelled Dad cook my favorite food: Red Thai Curry! Hello, what about ME??? I called out ‘NAM NAM’ but no one came…

I hope they serve you marshmallows and scones with loads of cream in heaven.

Miss you.

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

 

Leave a Reply

