It’s Still Winter…

Dear Hope,

postale

Mum made this photo of my on the sled 10 days ago. There was so much snow that we were able to sled down a road they closed off just ‘behind our house’ (sort of).

I like it when the sled is moving and I dislike it when it’s standing still. It’s boring. It’s great to be a small possum because Mum and Dad pull the sled and I can sit and look around 🙂

Then sometimes they take me off the sled and make me stand on the snow! How can they? It’s unsafe! It’s wet and cold! And guess what? I leave footprints when I walk on this stuff!!! It’s not like the memory foam on Mum and Dad’s bed and bounces back when I jump on it. Oh well… they still hope I’ll become a famous Swiss ski racer one day. Dream on…

I’m not sure but I’d say that clouds are like memory foam, Hope?

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

 

Leave a Reply

