It's snowing outside...

It’s snowing outside…

photo 2

… tiny fluffy white greetings from you…

Dear Hope,

I talk for two.
I engage Mum and Daddy so they are tired at night.
I giggle loudly.
I say Mummy 10 times as much as I would need to…
I have lots of stuffed animals in twos.
I’m overly excited now that it’s snowing outside and you’re sending white fluffy greetings down to us.
It’s tough making up for not having you to play with. 😦

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

