Happy New Year Mimi And Amya

Image

Dear Hope,

Today I’m painting with Mimi’s pencils and in one of Mimi’s sketching notepad. I’m sure she was smiling down at me as I waved and shouted: “Happy New Year Mimi!”

Recently I keep our parents happy with the ‘antics’ and funny things I say. Here are some examples:

  • Hello Mummy, all ok? Have you slept well?
    (when she picks me up from my midday sleep)
  • Mummy come later
    (works to keep me grounded when she is out of sight)
  • For sure not!
    (works for anything they want and I don’t)
  • Loading, loading, loading…
    (when things take too long… I’ve learned that from the iPhone)
  • Super, Mummy!
    (when she confidently stacks some lego…)

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

