I WANT TO SWIM IN THE LAKE

brrrrrrr.....

brrrrrrr…..

Dear Hope,

Why can the ducks swim but I can’t yet according to Mum…

Ananda Mae: ‘I want to go swimming in the lake.’
Mum: ‘It’s still too cold in the lake.’
Ananda Mae: ‘But the ducks swim in the lake!’
Mum: ‘It’s because they have a warm fur.’ …she meant feders…
Ananda Mae: ‘I’ve got a warm fur too!’ … all while pointing at my all-weather pants.

So you tell me, Hope: Shall I go swimming in my all-weather pants?

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

PS. I went to the indoor swimming pool today, so Mum got some points…

Leave a Reply

