31 Months

♥ ♥ ♥

♥ ♥ ♥

Dear Hope,

Tomorrow we have been born together 31 months ago. I can’t even count that far. I can count to two and a half so Mummy said it’s just a bit more than two and a half.
Ok, so we were born together two and half and a bit years ago. 🙂

I remember how that morning, Mummy, Daddy and aunt Michele drove in the car and were singing “Happy Birthday to Hope & Passion”.
I remember how that morning Mummy took a shower and I heard and felt the water as it rushed down Mummy’s tummy.

What do you remember?

I also remember that Mummy and Daddy where talking quietly with each other and I heard other people talking in the background.

And then I heard SUE, Dr SUE – my all time favorite doctor and the first hands that ever touched my body. She was sooooooooooooo lovely. I went out of Mummy’s tummy head first with stretched arms into the light (hospital surgery big lamp). Then I couldn’t feel you anymore next to me… for many hours…

I heard later you came out feet first.

Even though I didn’t feel you anymore next to me, I do know that you are always right here with me in spirit. 🙂

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

 

Leave a Reply

