Our Song

Dear Hope,
I love Coldplay. “Play it again” I said as I know this is our song.

I’m Mum’s SKY FULL OF STARS and so are you.

If I could choose I would like to die in Mum’s arms, like you.
But then I know, it would make her really sad.

I’ll send this song up to the heavens for you today.

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~


Cause in a sky cause in a sky full of stars 
I think I saw you
Cause you’re a sky you’re a sky full of stars 
Such a heavenly view
You’re such a heavenly view

Leave a Reply

