Daddy, do you want to dance?

photoDear Hope,

Today I asked Daddy: “Do you want to dance?” and he did! Mummy sung “Raindrops are falling on my head…” and Daddy and me danced around. Have a look here:
http://youtu.be/NenbhtogsTY
(The photo is when I hear Mummy sing the song… the video is me and Daddy dancing but hey, it’s Mummy’ unedited version…)
Can you please tell her the proper words to the song?

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

PS. I’ve given Mum and Dad 2 more fun moments this morning already, before 8.30am! They giggled… it’s nice to see them happy.

2 thoughts on “Daddy, do you want to dance?

Leave a Reply

