You – Amya

Letters to Hope

Bodo Bär on the farm

Dear Hope,

Tonight, before going to bed, Mummy and I looked at one of my favourite books “Bodo Bear”.
On the picture we looked at Mummy asked me: “Where are the marmots?”
I pointed them out and there we were: “Here is Amya, this is Ananda Mae and this is Mummy marmot.”
You are with me. Everywhere. Even symbolically as a marmot sister.

The same here in this picture – see, you and me in the basket.

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

2 thoughts on “You – Amya

Leave a Reply

