I’m in the Newspaper!

Photo by Tina Steinauer

Photo by Tina Steinauer

Dear Hope,

This week I’m in the newspaper here in Switzerland. And you too!
Mummy gave an interview about YOU and I! Can you believe it?
The picture with ME, Mummy and Daddy is first but your name is in the first sentence.

I think they choose a really good picture with my hand right in Daddy’s face – don’t you think?

I’m glad they wrote about us – so often people just forget you because I’m so cute… and as much as it’s nice to be cute, I would rather have a sister to play with every day.

From Passion with Love
~ ~ ~ ♥ ♥ ♥ ~ ~ ~

https://www.migrosmagazin.ch/menschen/portraet/artikel/nach-kindstod-zwischen-freude-und-trauer

Leave a Reply

